Recent News and Blogs http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/news/ Stanza http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/stanza/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:00:49 +0000 http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/stanza/ A Conversation with Ian Bostridge http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/a-conversation-with-ian-bostridge/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:00:49 +0000 http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/a-conversation-with-ian-bostridge/ A Conversation with Sheila Hancock http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/a-conversation-with-sheila-hancock-/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:00:49 +0000 http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/a-conversation-with-sheila-hancock-/ Icons http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/icons/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:00:49 +0000 http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/icons/ Stevie http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/stevie/ Thu, 20 Nov 2014 14:01:20 +0000 Hugh Whitemore http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/stevie/ March http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/news/2015/03/ Mon, 02 Mar 2015 14:12:56 +0000 http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/news/2015/03/ Will Mortimer meets Hugh Whitemore http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/news/2015/03/will-mortimer-meets-hugh-whitemore/ Mon, 02 Mar 2015 14:12:56 +0000 http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/news/2015/03/will-mortimer-meets-hugh-whitemore/ White House Words http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/white-house-words/ Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:00:53 +0000 http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/white-house-words/ Edward Hall introduces Stevie http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/news/2015/02/edward-hall-introduces-stevie/ Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:05:10 +0000 http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/news/2015/02/edward-hall-introduces-stevie/ The Wasp http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/the-wasp/ Mon, 08 Dec 2014 14:01:25 +0000 Morgan Lloyd Malcolm http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/the-wasp/