Recent News and Blogs http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/news/ The Big Sweep http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1989/the-big-sweep/ Tue, 01 Sep 2015 17:04:22 +0100 The People Show http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1989/the-big-sweep/ Amongst Barbarians http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1989/amongst-barbarians/ Tue, 01 Sep 2015 17:04:21 +0100 Michael Wall http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1989/amongst-barbarians/ The Water Engine http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1989/the-water-engine/ Tue, 01 Sep 2015 16:05:30 +0100 David Mamet http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1989/the-water-engine/ Treats http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1989/treats/ Tue, 01 Sep 2015 16:05:29 +0100 Christopher Hampton http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1989/treats/ Firebird http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/firebird/ Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:00:13 +0100 Phil Davies http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/firebird/ Cracked http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1997/cracked/ Tue, 01 Sep 2015 15:02:56 +0100 Daniel Hill http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1997/cracked/ Burn This http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1990/burn-this/ Tue, 01 Sep 2015 12:18:50 +0100 Lanford Wilson http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1990/burn-this/ Sweet Panic http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1991/sweet-panic/ Tue, 01 Sep 2015 12:38:43 +0100 Stephen Poliakoff http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1991/sweet-panic/ Mr Foote's Other Leg http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/mr-footes-other-leg/ Mon, 11 May 2015 16:00:08 +0100 Ian Kelly http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/mr-footes-other-leg/ Imagine Drowning http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1991/imagine-drowning/ Tue, 01 Sep 2015 12:38:43 +0100 Terry Johnson http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1991/imagine-drowning/