Recent News and Blogs http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/news/ Edward Hall introduces Matchbox Theatre http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/news/2015/04/edward-hall-introduces-matchbox-theatre/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:44:21 +0100 http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/news/2015/04/edward-hall-introduces-matchbox-theatre/ Current Patrons http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/support-us-/our-supporters/current-patrons/ Tue, 01 May 2012 12:14:40 +0100 http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/support-us-/our-supporters/current-patrons/ Matchbox Theatre http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/matchbox-theatre/ Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:00:24 +0000 Michael Frayn http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/matchbox-theatre/ Michael Frayn at Hampstead Theatre: A career in pictures http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/news/2015/04/michael-frayn-at-hampstead-theatre-a-career-in-pictures/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 18:05:28 +0100 http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/news/2015/04/michael-frayn-at-hampstead-theatre-a-career-in-pictures/ Video: Meet Matchbox Theatre's Writer and Director http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/news/2015/04/video-meet-matchbox-theatres-writer-and-director/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:54:57 +0100 http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/news/2015/04/video-meet-matchbox-theatres-writer-and-director/ Deluge http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/deluge/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:00:06 +0000 Fiona Doyle http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/deluge/ A Cup of Tea With... Deluge's Elaine Cassidy http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/news/2015/04/a-cup-of-tea-with...-deluges-elaine-cassidy/ Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:52:10 +0100 http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/news/2015/04/a-cup-of-tea-with...-deluges-elaine-cassidy/ Corporate Supporters http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/support-us-/our-supporters/corporate-supporters/ Wed, 27 Feb 2013 12:41:47 +0000 http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/support-us-/our-supporters/corporate-supporters/ Luna Gale http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/luna-gale/ Thu, 02 Apr 2015 12:00:06 +0100 Rebecca Gilman http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/luna-gale/ Sunspots http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/sunspots/ Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:00:06 +0000 David Lewis http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/2015/sunspots/