Recent News and Blogs http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/news/ High Time http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1972/high-time/ Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:08:23 +0100 Alan Rossett http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1972/high-time/ The Great Exhibition http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1972/the-great-exhibition/ Fri, 31 Jul 2015 16:14:16 +0100 David Hare http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1972/the-great-exhibition/ The Lottery http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1972/the-lottery/ Fri, 31 Jul 2015 16:14:16 +0100 Patricia Welles http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1972/the-lottery/ Oedipus Now http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1972/oedipus-now/ Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:10:41 +0100 http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1972/oedipus-now/ The Garden http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1972/the-garden/ Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:10:41 +0100 Julia Jones http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1972/the-garden/ The Effects of Gamma Rays on Man-in-the-Moon Marigolds http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1972/the-effects-of-gamma-rays-on-man-in-the-moon-marigolds/ Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:22:42 +0100 Paul Zindel http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1972/the-effects-of-gamma-rays-on-man-in-the-moon-marigolds/ 1974 http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1974/ Mon, 27 Jul 2015 16:17:34 +0100 http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1974/ Other People http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1974/other-people/ Mon, 27 Jul 2015 16:29:43 +0100 Mike Stott http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/whats-on/1974/other-people/ Home http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/ Mon, 06 Feb 2012 15:32:33 +0000 http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/ Ai Weiwei free to travel following controversial 2011 arrest http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/news/2015/07/ai-weiwei-free-to-travel-following-controversial-2011-arrest/ Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:17:38 +0100 http://www.hampsteadtheatre.com/news/2015/07/ai-weiwei-free-to-travel-following-controversial-2011-arrest/