GET IN TOUCH

 

Hampstead Theatre
Eton Avenue, Swiss Cottage, London NW3 3EU

 

Box Office: 020 7722 9301

boxoffice@hampsteadtheatre.com

 

Administration and general enquiries

020 7449 4200
info@hampsteadtheatre.com

 

Development Department

020 7449 4174
development@hampsteadtheatre.com

 

Events and Hires

020 7449 4199
events@hampsteadtheatre.com

 

Finance Department

020 7449 4177
finance@hampsteadtheatre.com

 

Marketing Department

020 7449 4168
marketing@hampsteadtheatre.com

 

Press

Jo Allan for Jo Allan PR 
office@joallanpr.com

 

Technical and Production Department

020 7449 4195
production@hampsteadtheatre.com