HAMPSTEAD DOWNSTAIRS/CELIA ATKIN PRESENT

THE HOES

By IFEYINWA FREDERICK
Directed by LAKESHA ARIE-ANGELO

£5 - £14 (See ticket information)

Once you’re a woman doing as she pleases with her body, in someone’s eyes you qualify for hoe status

Downstairs

Choose a date and select your own seats online

26 Oct - 1 Dec 2018
£5 - £14

Box Office: 020 7722 9301

Bim, Alex and J have been best friends since school. Loud, funny, inseparable – they are the epitome of girls who just want to have fun.

But now they’re 25, life is starting to get in the way. Careers, relationships, expectations...What better way to escape than a trip to Ibiza for a week of sun, sea and selfies? 

But there’s trouble in paradise when reality catches up with them, threatening to derail their holiday as they are forced to accept no amount of partying will let them escape themselves.

Ifeyinwa Frederick’s debut play is a riotous celebration of sisterhood, showing that while life may throw up unexpected turbulence, friendships will last the course.

Twitter banner7

I and You MPU6

Fri 26 Oct 19:45 PREVIEW Sold Out
Sat 27 Oct 19:45 PREVIEW Sold Out
Mon 29 Oct 19:45 PREVIEW Sold Out
Tue 30 Oct 19:45 PREVIEW Sold Out
Wed 31 Oct 19:45 PREVIEW Sold Out
Thu 01 Nov 19:45 Book now
Fri 02 Nov 19:45 Book now
Sat 03 Nov 15:15 Limited Availability Book now
Sat 03 Nov 19:45 Book now
Mon 05 Nov 19:45 Book now
Tue 06 Nov 19:45 Book now
Wed 07 Nov 14:45 Book now
Wed 07 Nov 19:45 Limited Availability Book now
Thu 08 Nov 19:45 PRESS NIGHT Sold Out
Fri 09 Nov 19:45 Book now
Sat 10 Nov 15:15 Book now
Sat 10 Nov 19:45 Book now
Mon 12 Nov 19:45 Book now
Tue 13 Nov 19:45 Book now
Wed 14 Nov 14:45 Book now
Wed 14 Nov 19:45 Book now
Thu 15 Nov 19:45 Book now
Fri 16 Nov 19:45 Book now
Sat 17 Nov 15:15 Book now
Sat 17 Nov 19:45 Book now
Mon 19 Nov 19:45 Book now
Tue 20 Nov 19:45 PATRONS EVENING Sold Out
Wed 21 Nov 14:45 Book now
Wed 21 Nov 19:45 Book now
Thu 22 Nov 19:45 Book now
Fri 23 Nov 19:45 Book now
Sat 24 Nov 15:15 Book now
Sat 24 Nov 19:45 Book now
Mon 26 Nov 19:45 Book now
Tue 27 Nov 19:45 Book now
Wed 28 Nov 14:45 Book now
Wed 28 Nov 19:45 Book now
Thu 29 Nov 19:45 Book now
Fri 30 Nov 19:45 Book now
Sat 01 Dec 15:15 Book now
Sat 01 Dec 19:45 Book now

AUTUMN SEASON 2018 ANNOUNCED

Posted on 28 June 2018

Featuring a Tony Award-winning Broadway hit and Maisie Williams' stage debut

First five performances: All tickets £5
The next twelve performances: £12
Performances thereafter: £14
Seniors: £10 (matinee only)
Under 30s and Students: £10
Access: £6
Groups: For every 9 tickets get the 10th free